How many nights will a power station run your CPAP?
Nights on one charge for 3 common CPAP machines on each of the 77 power stations we track, at 8 hours a night, from the CPAP makers' own power figures.
Some brands may pay us a commission if you buy through our links. It never changes the order of results. How we make money.
Specs and prices checked:
If you depend on your CPAP, plan with your care provider. These are estimates from published figures. A heated humidifier or heated tube can use far more power than the machine alone, and your pressure setting changes it too.
For the ResMed AirSense 11 (typical use as its maker states it), the lowest list price that lasts at least 2 nights is the BLUETTI AC180 at $499 (about 2.1 nights).
The CPAP figures we use
- ResMed AirSense 11: 56 W, typical use as its maker states it: "Typical power consumption 56.1W (111.5VA)" (document.resmed.com (archived copy)). Conditions: not stated in the user guide (no pressure or humidifier setting given)
- ResMed AirSense 10: 53 W, typical use as its maker states it: "Typical power consumption: 53W (57VA)" (ap.resmed.com). Conditions: not stated in the user guide (no pressure or humidifier setting given)
- ResMed AirMini: 6 W, typical use as its maker states it: "Typical power consumption: 6.3W" (document.resmed.com (archived copy)). Conditions: not stated in the user guide; the AirMini uses waterless HumidX humidification, no heated humidifier
| Power station | Capacity | List price | ResMed AirSense 11 nights | ResMed AirSense 10 nights | ResMed AirMini nights |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BLUETTI Elite 30 mini | 288 Wh | $250 | 0.5 | 0.5 | 4.8 |
| Jackery Explorer 300 | 292 Wh | $289 | 0.5 | 0.5 | 4.9 |
| BLUETTI Elite 30 V2 | 288 Wh | $290 | 0.5 | 0.5 | 4.8 |
| OUPES Exodus 350 | 288 Wh | $299 | 0.5 | 0.5 | 4.8 |
| PECRON E300LFP | 288 Wh | $299 | 0.5 | 0.5 | 4.8 |
| PECRON E500LFP | 576 Wh | $329 | 1 | 1.1 | 9.7 |
| Goal Zero Yeti 300 | 297 Wh | $350 | 0.5 | 0.5 | 5 |
| OUPES Exodus 700 | 576 Wh | $399 | 1 | 1.1 | 9.7 |
| BLUETTI Elite 100 mini | 1,005 Wh | $429 | 1.9 | 2 | 16.9 |
| Anker SOLIX C300 | 288 Wh | $430 | 0.5 | 0.5 | 4.8 |
| BLUETTI AC180 | 1,152 Wh | $499 | 2.1 | 2.3 | 19.4 |
| BLUETTI Elite 100 V2 | 1,024 Wh | $499 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| DJI Power 500 | 512 Wh | $499 | 0.9 | 1 | 8.6 |
| PECRON F1000LFP | 960 Wh | $499 | 1.8 | 1.9 | 16.1 |
| Goal Zero Yeti 500 | 499 Wh | $500 | 0.9 | 1 | 8.4 |
| Jackery Explorer 1000 v2 | 1,024 Wh | $559 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Classic | 1,024 Wh | $599 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| OUPES Mega 1 Lite | 1,024 Wh | $599 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| Anker SOLIX C1000X | 1,056 Wh | $600 | 2 | 2.1 | 17.8 |
| Jackery HomePower 1000 v2 | 1,024 Wh | $649 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 | 1,024 Wh | $699 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| Jackery Explorer 1000 Plus | 1,264 Wh | $699 | 2.3 | 2.5 | 21.3 |
| OUPES Mega 1 | 1,024 Wh | $699 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| Goal Zero Yeti 700 | 677 Wh | $700 | 1.2 | 1.3 | 11.4 |
| Anker SOLIX C1000 Gen 2 | 1,024 Wh | $700 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| Jackery HomePower 1000 Plus v2 | 1,024 Wh | $749 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Plus | 1,024 Wh | $799 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| PECRON E1000LFP | 1,024 Wh | $799 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| BLUETTI Elite 200 V2 | 2,074 Wh | $899 | 3.9 | 4.1 | 34.9 |
| BLUETTI Pioneer Na (sodium-ion) | 900 Wh | $899 | 1.7 | 1.8 | 15.1 |
| Jackery Explorer 1500 v2 | 1,536 Wh | $949 | 2.9 | 3 | 25.9 |
| DJI Power 1000 | 1,024 Wh | $999 | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 | 2,042 Wh | $999 | 3.8 | 4 | 34.4 |
| Anker SOLIX S2000 | 2,010 Wh | $1,000 | 3.8 | 4 | 33.8 |
| BLUETTI Elite 300 | 3,014 Wh | $1,199 | 5.7 | 6 | 50.8 |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max | 2,048 Wh | $1,199 | 3.8 | 4.1 | 34.5 |
| Jackery Explorer 1500 Ultra | 1,536 Wh | $1,199 | 2.9 | 3 | 25.9 |
| Goal Zero Yeti 1000 (6th Gen) | 998 Wh | $1,200 | 1.8 | 2 | 16.8 |
| Anker SOLIX C2000 Gen 2 | 2,048 Wh | $1,200 | 3.8 | 4.1 | 34.5 |
| Anker SOLIX F1500 | 1,536 Wh | $1,200 | 2.9 | 3 | 25.9 |
| EcoFlow DELTA 2 Max | 2,048 Wh | $1,299 | 3.8 | 4.1 | 34.5 |
| PECRON E1500LFP (V3) | 1,536 Wh | $1,299 | 2.9 | 3 | 25.9 |
| BLUETTI Elite 400 | 3,840 Wh | $1,399 | 7.2 | 7.6 | 64.7 |
| Jackery HomePower 3000 | 3,072 Wh | $1,499 | 5.8 | 6.1 | 51.8 |
| PECRON E2400LFP | 2,048 Wh | $1,499 | 3.8 | 4.1 | 34.5 |
| Goal Zero Yeti 1500 (6th Gen) | 1,505 Wh | $1,500 | 2.8 | 3 | 25.3 |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Plus | 2,048 Wh | $1,599 | 3.8 | 4.1 | 34.5 |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra | 3,072 Wh | $1,599 | 5.8 | 6.1 | 51.8 |
| BLUETTI Apex 300 | 2,765 Wh | $1,699 | 5.2 | 5.5 | 46.6 |
| DJI Power 2000 | 2,048 Wh | $1,899 | 3.8 | 4.1 | 34.5 |
| Anker SOLIX F3000 | 3,072 Wh | $1,900 | 5.8 | 6.1 | 51.8 |
| PECRON F3000LFP | 3,072 Wh | $1,999 | 5.8 | 6.1 | 51.8 |
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Ultra Plus | 3,072 Wh | $2,199 | 5.8 | 6.1 | 51.8 |
| OUPES Mega 3 | 3,072 Wh | $2,299 | 5.8 | 6.1 | 51.8 |
| PECRON E3600LFP | 3,072 Wh | $2,299 | 5.8 | 6.1 | 51.8 |
| EcoFlow DELTA Pro | 3,600 Wh | $2,399 | 6.8 | 7.2 | 60.7 |
| PECRON E3800LFP | 3,840 Wh | $2,399 | 7.2 | 7.6 | 64.7 |
| OUPES Guardian 6000 V2 | 4,608 Wh | $2,699 | 8.7 | 9.2 | 77.7 |
| PECRON F5000LFP | 5,120 Wh | $2,999 | 9.6 | 10.2 | 86.3 |
| EcoFlow DELTA Pro 3 | 4,096 Wh | $3,299 | 7.7 | 8.2 | 69 |
| EcoFlow TITAN 5000 Classic | 5,018 Wh | $3,299 | 9.5 | 10 | 84.6 |
| Anker SOLIX S5000 | 5,024 Wh | $3,600 | 9.5 | 10 | 84.7 |
| Goal Zero Yeti PRO 4000 | 3,994 Wh | $4,000 | 7.5 | 8 | 67.3 |
| EcoFlow TITAN 5000 | 5,018 Wh | $4,099 | 9.5 | 10 | 84.6 |
| EcoFlow TITAN 5000 Plus | 5,018 Wh | $4,999 | 9.5 | 10 | 84.6 |
| EcoFlow DELTA Pro Ultra (inverter + 1 battery) | 6,144 Wh | $5,799 | 11.6 | 12.3 | 103.6 |
| Goal Zero Yeti PRO 8000 (Yeti PRO 4000 + Tank PRO 4000) | 7,988 Wh | $5,999 | 15.1 | 16 | 134.7 |
| EcoFlow DELTA Pro Ultra X (1 inverter + 2 batteries) | 12,288 Wh | $7,899 | 23.2 | 24.6 | 207.2 |
| Anker SOLIX F2600 | 2,560 Wh | not shown | 4.8 | 5.1 | 43.1 |
| Anker SOLIX F3800 Plus | 3,840 Wh | not shown | 7.2 | 7.6 | 64.7 |
| BLUETTI FridgePower | 2,016 Wh | not shown | 3.8 | 4 | 34 |
| Jackery Explorer 300 v2 | 288 Wh | not shown | 0.5 | 0.5 | 4.8 |
| Jackery Explorer 5000 Plus | 5,040 Wh | not shown | 9.5 | 10.1 | 85 |
| Jackery FridgeGuard | 1,024 Wh | not shown | 1.9 | 2 | 17.2 |
| Jackery HomePower 2000 Plus v2 | 2,048 Wh | not shown | 3.8 | 4.1 | 34.5 |
| Jackery HomePower 3600 Plus | 3,584 Wh | not shown | 6.7 | 7.1 | 60.4 |
| Jackery HomePower 3600 Pro Max | 3,584 Wh | not shown | 6.7 | 7.1 | 60.4 |
Nights = usable energy (capacity x 85%, through the power station's AC outlet) / (the CPAP's watts x 8 hours). Running a CPAP from a DC outlet with the maker's own DC cable usually lasts longer, because it skips the conversion to household power. Rounded down.